gasilless.blogg.se

Total war warhammer norsca best diety
Total war warhammer norsca best diety













total war warhammer norsca best diety

But then again with the economy so slow to gather pace it would have been hard to keep up to pace with too much pressure.Īll in all I think this has the potential to be the best DLC so far even with the relative slow start. i was thinking the infighting and threat from the south would be a bit more turned up to eleven.

total war warhammer norsca best diety

I jumped right in on Very Hard/Very Hard and I must say I am a bit bummed out by the relative lack of action. The 'beat the chieftain to confederate them' mechanic is lovely.

#TOTAL WAR WARHAMMER NORSCA BEST DIETY SKIN#

I haven't gotten far enough in to start to field more than your tier 2 infantry and the starting units but I have been impressed with the Berzerkers, Ice Wolf Chariots and Skin Wolves that Wulf starts with. Building up my province(s) before procuring new ones. The one I am currently on I have been doing things much slower. Abandoned one because I didn't check my Public Order and wasn't able to get back in time before a rebellion annihilated my capital somewhere around turn 20. Skin Wolves are also an exceptional hit and run unit. They're key to beating Kraka Drak, as they actually trade quite well against Dwarf Warriors so long as they don't get cut down by ranged fire on approach. They regularly get 80-100+ kills per battle, and that's on Very Hard where the AI gets buffed and your melee units often get soundly trashed. Public Order is a bigger annoyance than income.ĭon't expand too fast, it's tempting to force everyone into confederations but you don't want to have a -25 or -30 Great Power penalty while being surrounded by people that hate you, having to defend a very large territory and still dealing with PO problems early on.īerserkers are crazy good early game.

total war warhammer norsca best diety

They're similar to Greenskins in this respect. Second game I attacked the two tribes to the west before moving on to Vargs, that worked far better.Įconomy is not that weak, build up the requisite buildings and don't get too many expensive units and you can sustain two stacks if you raid/sack enough even before the lategame. Started with Wulfric and I had to retry because I **** off too many people and ended up at war with Brets, Kislev, Kraka Drak, Vargs and Helspire Tribe all at once.

  • 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.
  • 848 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.














  • Total war warhammer norsca best diety